Avis New Zealand Coupons & Promo Codes for December 2021

Save with these Avis New Zealand discounts and coupon codes - 7 active codes
  • 60% Off
    Deal
    Save 60% Off at Avis New Zealand
    Take $60 Off 5 And 6 Day Rentals
    Get Discount
SaveNow
Avis New Zealand on eBay
eBay Sale: Discounts on Avis New Zealand
eBay often offers Avis New Zealand at discounted prices through resellers and auctions.
Check for Deals
  • 15% Off
    Code
    Save 15% Off at Avis New Zealand
    Save Up To 15% Off Base Rates In Ireland
    Reveal Code
    Ends Dec 23rd
  • $30Off
    Deal
    Get $30 Off at Avis New Zealand
    Save $30 Off 3 Day Weekend Rentals
    Get Discount
  • Sale
    Deal
    Save at Avis New Zealand
    Child Safety And Protection Rental For $13/ Day
    Get Discount
    Ends Jan 21st
  • Sale
    Code
    Save at Avis New Zealand
    Reserve Your Online Car Rental Between 14 - 27 Days To Redeem Offer
    Reveal Code
    Ends Dec 23rd
  • Sale
    Code
    Save at Avis New Zealand
    Reserve Your Online Car Rental Between 1 - 13 Days To Redeem Offer
    Reveal Code
    Ends Dec 22nd
  • Free
    Code
    Freebie at Avis New Zealand
    Enjoy Your 6th Day Free, Plus An Upgrade
    Reveal Code
    Ends Sunday
Unpopular/Expired Avis New Zealand promo codes
  • $30Off
    Code
    Get $30 Off at Avis New Zealand
    Enjoy $30 Off On Your Rental
    Reveal Code
    Expired
  • Free
    Code
    Freebie at Avis New Zealand
    Save On Your Next Adventure Enjoy Your 3rd Day Free
    Reveal Code
    Expired
  • Sale
    Code
    Save at Avis New Zealand
    Get A Double Upgrade On Your Next Booking
    Reveal Code
    Expired
  • Free
    Code
    Freebie at Avis New Zealand
    Get A Free Day On Your Rental When You Travel For Three Or More Days
    Reveal Code
    Expired
  • Free
    Code
    Freebie at Avis New Zealand
    Book Now To Get The 4th Day Free Plus An Upgrade
    Reveal Code
    Expired
Coupons from similar stores
  • Dial 7 coupons
    Get $6 Off at Dial 7
    Save $6 on Your Ride with Dial 7 Car Service Over $22
    Reveal Code
  • Dial 7 coupons
    Get $6 Off at Dial 7
    Get $6 Off when Booking a Ride with Dial 7
    Reveal Code
  • Dial 7 coupons
    Get $6 Off at Dial 7
    Save $6 on Your Next Ride with Dial 7 Car Service
    Reveal Code
  • Dial 7 coupons
    Get $6 Off at Dial 7
    Save $6 on Your Ride with Dial 7 Car Service Over $25
    Reveal Code
    Ends Feb 28th
  • Dial 7 coupons
    Get $6 Off at Dial 7
    Save $6 on Your Next Ride with Dial 7 Car Service
    Reveal Code
    Ends Jan 31st
All Avis New Zealand Promo Codes
Coupon TypeDiscountPromo CodeFound OnExpiration Date
Percent Off15% OffI56550912/23/21
SaleSaveP824600 12/23/21
SaleSaveP82450012/22/21
Free Gift / TrialSaveTPNA01012/5/21
Dollar Off$30 OffMPPA03312/18/20
Free Gift / TrialSaveTPNA00710/31/21
SaleSaveUPDA00812/18/20
Free Gift / TrialSaveTPPA06612/18/20
Free Gift / TrialSaveTPPA03412/18/20
Avis New Zealand Promo Codes FAQ
How do I find the latest Avis New Zealand Promo Codes?

BrokeScholar is a great source for the latest Avis New Zealand deals. We recommend checking this page for promo codes before checking out at Avis New Zealand.

I have a Avis New Zealand Promo Code not listed on BrokeScholar, can you add it?

Of course! Fill out our contact form with the subject line "Avis New Zealand Promo Code" and include all offer details. Once verified the code will be added to this page.

Why does BrokeScholar list expired Avis New Zealand Promo Codes?

Occasionally Avis New Zealand will extend a promotion or reuse a code at a later date. If there are no active codes, try out some expired ones -- they just might work!

Does Avis New Zealand offer Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals?

Yes, Avis New Zealand offers Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals. You can find all Avis New Zealand Black Friday coupons and Cyber Monday deals on BrokeScholar.

More About Avis New Zealand Coupon Codes and Offers

At BrokeScholar we work around the clock to update this page with active promo codes, coupons and discounts for Avis New Zealand. Our editors monitor newsletters, social media posts, deal forums, and third party sellers to find the best Avis New Zealand deals. For students, we also track Avis New Zealand student discounts for exclusive savings. We've done the research so you don't have to. Bookmark this page and never miss a Avis New Zealand promotion again.

Avis New Zealand coupons
Active Coupons:7
Coupon Codes:9
Total Sales:3
Top Discount: 15%
Updated:November 21st
Do you recommend Avis New Zealand?
Thanks for your feedback!
About Avis New Zealand Discounts

Take a look at our 7 active Avis New Zealand coupons for December, 2021. Save up to 15% off with our best Avis New Zealand coupon. Save Up To 15% Off Base Rates In Ireland with code I565509

Highest ever Avis New Zealand discount: Get $100 Off 11+ Day Rentals

Latest Avis New Zealand Offer: Child Safety And Protection Rental For $13/ Day

Our coupons save shoppers an average of $33 at Avis New Zealand.

On average we discover a new Avis New Zealand discount every 130 days.

How to apply Promo Codes at Avis New Zealand
  1. Select a Avis New Zealand promo code that fits your order. Click "Reveal Code" to copy the promo code to your clipboard.
  2. Head to avis.co.nz and navigate to your shopping cart. Double check the right items are in your cart.
  3. Find the promo code box, paste your code, and click apply.
  4. Review your savings before finishing checkout. The discount should reflect in your order total.
Contact Avis New Zealand