alliantgroup STEM Scholarship Partnership Program

The $1,000 Allan C. Jerome Memorial Scholarship is awarded to an Ashtabula County student enrolled in agriculture, natural resources, family & consumer sciences, or environmental sciences. It is the wish of the donors that first preference be given to graduates of the Pymatuning Valley School District. This fund awards scholarships to students (both graduate and undergraduate students) attending an accredited four-year college or two year technical school. For more information, or to apply, please click the link below.