Edward Traurig Scholarship

Scholarship Award
October 11th
Online Essay

Applicants must be residents of the Waterbury Judicial District (Middlebury, Naugatuck, Prospect, Southbury, Watertown, Wolcott, Woodbury or Waterbury) but can be entering their second or final year of study as full or part-time students at an accredited institution. For more information or to apply, please click the link below.