Linda J. Murphy Scholarship

Applicants must be part-time or full-time female law students; must be currently enrolled at one of the four Missouri law schools (Washington University, Saint Louis University, the University of Missouri in Columbia or the University of Missouri - Kansas City) or Southern Illinois University School of Law in Carbondale; must be committed to continue law school enrollment in the fall semester following the award. For more information or to apply, please click the link below.